Committee

pdcheader2017

PDC Chair
Elizabeth Sawyer
PDC-Chairman@region6.asse.org

Registration
Mike Luffman
pdc-registrar@region6.asse.org

Sponsorship / Exhibitor
Steve LePock
sponsorships@region6.asse.org

Logistics / Programs
Maryellen Harper
mharper@comcast.net

Speakers / Sessions / Pre-Con
Amy Wangdahl
speakers-sessions@region6.asse.org

Marketing
David Wenzel
dwenzel@pwcgov.org

Liaisons
Troy Torbett
torbettte@pbworld.com

Student Sessions
Ogaga Tebehaevu
students@region6.asse.org

Golf
Maryellen Harper
Golf-registration@region6.asse.org